Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Nono, Luigi

per page
  1. Il canto sospeso

    Il canto sospeso

    Cantata (Brieftexte europäischer Widerstandskämpfer)
    Composer : Nono, Luigi
    Instrumentation : soloists (SAT), mixed choir (SSAATTBB) and orchestra
    Edition : study score
    Language : Italian - German
    Order No. : ETP 8029
    €49.00  *

per page