Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Tenor Recorder and Piano

per page
  1. Sonata D major

    Sonata D major

    Instrumentation: descant recorder (tenor recorder) and basso continuo
    Order No.: OFB 203
    €16.50  *
  2. Sonata


    No. 8 in G Major
    Composer: Valentine, Robert
    Instrumentation: soprano- (tenor-) recorder and piano
    Edition: separate part, Recorder
    Order No.: ED 11726-01
    €2.25  *
  3. Hommage to Henry Purcell

    Hommage to Henry Purcell

    Composer: Zechlin, Ruth
    Instrumentation: soprano- or tenor recorder and harpsichord
    Order No.: MOS 22607
    €8.40  *
  4. Two Suites

    Two Suites

    Instrumentation: soprano- (alto/tenor) recorder or violin/oboe/flute and basso continuo
    Order No.: OFB 29
    €20.00  *
  5. Attic suite

    Attic suite

    Six pieces
    Composer: Lotz, Hans-Georg
    Instrumentation: recorder (S/T) and piano
    Order No.: MOS 41184
    €10.40  *

per page