Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sopranino and Piano

per page
  1. Omaggio a Vivaldi

    Omaggio a Vivaldi

    Concerto for recorder, strings and harpsichord
    Composer: Schneider, Enjott
    Instrumentation: recorder (sopranoino-, alto-, tenor- and bass recorder), strings and harpsichord
    Edition: piano reduction with solo part
    Order No.: ED 21766
    €21.00  *
  2. Echos


    for organ and sopranino recorder
    Composer: Shchedrin, Rodion
    Instrumentation: organ and sopranino recorder
    Order No.: ED 8415
    €17.00  *
  3. 7 English Pieces

    7 English Pieces

    Instrumentation: sopranoino- or treble recorder and piano
    Order No.: ED 11730
    €7.50  *

per page