Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bass Recorder and Piano

per page
  1. Concerto


    Composer : Linde, Hans-Martin
    Instrumentation : recorder (alto, sopranoino and bass) and string orchestra
    Edition : piano reduction with solo part
    Order No. : OFB 174
    €21.00  *
  2. A Set of English Pieces

    A Set of English Pieces

    Instrumentation : alto- (bass-) recorder and piano
    Order No. : ED 11731
    €10.00  *

per page