Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Paganini, Niccolò

per page
  1. Sinfonische Paraphrasen

    Sinfonische Paraphrasen

    über ein Thema von Paganini
    Composer : Brauel, Henning
    Instrumentation : large orchestra
    Edition : performance material
  2. Konzert Nr. 1 D-Dur

    Konzert Nr. 1 D-Dur

    in einem Satz von Niccolò Paganini
    Composer : Kreisler, Fritz
    Editor : Kreisler, Fritz
    Instrumentation : Violin and Orchestra
    Edition : performance material

per page