Schott Music

Aller au contenu principal »

Press area

Schott Music Ltd
48 Great Marlborough Street
London W1F 7BB, U.K.

Tel. +44 20 7534 0740
Fax +44 20 7534 749
press@schott-music.com

Contact Persons

Dr. Christiane Krautscheid
Corporate Public Relations Manager

Tel.: +49 6131 246-880
christiane.krautscheid@schott-music.com


Maddie Osborn
Marketing Executive

Sheet music, Multimedia, Advertising
Tel.: +44 20 7534 0744
maddie.osborn@schott-music.com


Louisa Hungate
Promotion Manager

Concert, Opera, Media
Tel.: +44 20 7534 0754
louisa.hungate@schott-music.com


Viktoria Badorrek
Marketing/Promotion

CD-Label WERGO and INTUITION
Tel.: +49 6131 246–890
viktoria.badorrek@schott-music.com


Friederike Lamberty
Editorial Assistant / Press

Schott Zeitschriften / magazines
Tel.: +49 6131 246-854
friederike.lamberty@schott-music.com