Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Press area
22 May 2017

Press release by Schott Music

Preludio – First book in the Guitarissimo series is here


130 Easy Concert Pieces from 6 Centuries

Edited by Martin hegel

• 130 easy original works
• From the renaissance to the present day
• Treasure trove for teachers and lovers of guitar music

The first in the Guitarissimo series: Preludio contains 130 easy attractive performance pieces for beginners’ guitar lessons in one comprehensive volume.

The selected pieces range from Renaissance to pop music and can be played in the second to fourth year of guitar lessons.

The repertoire is ideal for first performances, competitions and examinations, or just for pure enjoyment by teachers, pupils, students, and guitar lovers alike.

Your contact for further information:
Shannon Luk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7534 0744
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7534 0749
48 Great Marlborough Street
London W1F 7BB, U.K.