Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Press area
23 October 2018

Press release by Schott Music

New Original Pieces by Melanie Spanswick



No Words Necessary

12 Pieces for Intermediate Level

Melanie Spanswick


• easy to intermediate

• original piano pieces

• suitable for lessons and concerts


A collection of 12 original piano pieces of intermediate difficulty that are easy to learn and great fun to play.

This selection includes beautiful melodies and inspiring harmonies which will paint vivid pictures in the players mind.

Suitable for both young and adult pianists and perfect for lessons and concerts!