Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »


Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 10

Symphony  No. 10 Symphony No. 10
18,50 €

Gustav Mahler’s “Symphony No. 10” is the last and only unfinished symphony in his complete oeuvre. On 5 September 1910 Mahler wrote his last notes: exactly 100 years later, the 23-year-old conductor and composer Yoel Gamzou presented with great success his new reconstruction of this extraordinary work. The World Première with the International Mahler Orchestra took place at the Ryckestrasse synagogue in Berlin as part of the Jewish Cultural Days 2010.