Schott Music

Skip to Main Content »

Press area
17 April 2018

Press release by Schott Music

Cello Styles


14 Easy Pieces


Daniel Kemminer


• Part of the Schott Student Edition series
• Suitable for beginner lessons
• Easy to Intermediate


Schott Student Edition assembles repertoire suitable for
every level, from very easy to advanced. Each piece is
selected for its educational benefits and is presented along
with practice notes and tips on technique and interpretation
from experienced educators.


The 14 easy pieces by Daniel Kemminer are a welcome
addition for beginners lessons. They are classified as Level
1-2 (easy to intermediate).